The Jackson Lab AdvertisementThoren Advertisement

Mailing Address:

2608 2nd Ave #166
Seattle, WA 98121

Please contact us by using the email links below

Branch Board Members:

Elected Positions
President – Traci W.

President Elect – Sakara P.
Past-President – Ashley R.
Secretary – Emily F.
Treasurer -Dave R.
Technician Branch Representative -Christine L.
Board Member 1 – La’Akea S.
Board Member 2 – Melissa R.
Board Member 3 – Leandra M.

Appointed Positions

Webmaster/IT -Dave R./ Christine L.
Newsletter -Sakara P.

District 8 Trustee

Tom C. 


Contact Us

* indicates required field