February 2014

Election of 2014 Officers

We are pleased to announce the results of the election for President-Elect for 2014, as well as Treasurer and Technician Branch Representative (TBR) for 2014-2015. Washington Branch AALAS depends heavily on its volunteer leaders who are giving of their time and committed to advancing our field. Please join us in thanking and congratulating all of those individuals who have offered their time to volunteer in the Branch. The successful candidates in this year’s election are as follows:

President Elect
Jennifer D.

Susan B.

Technician Branch Representative (TBR)
Amanda K.

David R. will serve as President for the year 2014.

The following elected members will continue their service to the WBAALAS board of directors in 2014: Rainy R. (Past President), Erin S. (Secretary), Shawn H. (Board Member)

The Board wishes to thank outgoing board member Cindy P. for her service.